Health Tips

Expo Yoga 2017

February 11, 2017
Expo Yoga Montreal 2017

This weekend at the Palais des Congrès de Montréal is the first major yoga exhibition in Quebec! You will find everything related to yoga: clothes, yoga articles, organized trips, yoga center, jewelry, herbal teas, healthy foods, etc. Here are some products that I invite you to discover!

PIGA One

One of the main reasons I wanted to go to the Expo: see the PIGAOne technical sock. A very exciting innovation, designed for barefoot sports. The product is not yet available for sale, but you can register on their website to participate in the Kickstarter campaign. I wish a lot of success to this startup! www.piga.ca

Piga One

Products ÖL – Camelin Body Care

I love discovering new products and here is a great find: a facial cream composed of camelina ÖL. A rich cream with a nice moisturizing texture and composed of all-natural ingredients. produitsol.com

Les produits ÖL - Soins corporels à base de caméline

The Unscented Company

A range of cleaning products without fragrance (therefore no synthetic perfume, of doubtful origins), without phosphates and not tested on animals. The containers have been designed to be reused, refilled and easily recycled after a long life. We like that! www.theunscentedcompany.com

the unscented company

Oneka Elements

Oneka Elements offers natural care products made in Quebec with the organic plants of their gardens. Finally TRUE natural products, balanced PH, untested on animals, without paraben/sulphates and biodegradable. I have been using their shampoo for a few months and I am delighted with the results. A very nice range of products to discover!

Oneka Elements

There are also good discounts at the GoGo Quinoa kiosk, 2 bags of quinoa or kaniwa for $10!

www.expoyoga.ca
Facebook

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a comment

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com

Conseils santé

Expo Yoga 2017

février 11, 2017
Expo Yoga Montreal 2017

C’est en fin de semaine au Palais des Congrès de Montréal, la première exposition de yoga d’envergure au Québec! Vous y trouverez de tout ce qui à attrait au yoga: vêtements, articles de yoga, voyages organisés, centre de yoga, bijoux, tisanes, nourritures santé, etc. Voici quelques produits que je vous invite à découvrir!

PIGA One

Une des principales raisons pour laquelle je voulais aller à l’Expo: voir le chausson technique PIGAOne. Une innovation très excitante,  conçus pour les sports pratiqués pieds nus. Le produit n’est pas encore disponible à la vente, mais vous pouvez vous inscrire sur leur site web afin de participer à la campagne Kickstarter. Je souhaite beaucoup de succès à cette startup! www.piga.ca

Piga One

Les produits ÖL – Soins corporels à base de caméline

J’adore découvrir de nouveaux produits et voici une trouvaille de l’expo: la crème pour le visage à base de caméline ÖL. Une crème riche avec une bonne texture hydratante et composée d’ingrédients entièrement naturels. produitsol.com

Les produits ÖL - Soins corporels à base de caméline

The Unscented Company

Une gamme de produits d’entretien sans fragrance (donc pas de parfum synthétique, d’origine douteuse), sans phosphates et non testés sur les animaux. Les contenants ont été conçus afin d’être réutilisés, remplis de nouveau et facilement recyclés après une bonne durée de vie. On aime ça!  www.theunscentedcompany.com

the unscented company

Oneka Elements

Oneka Elements offre des produits de soins naturels faits au Québec avec les plantes biologiques de leurs jardins. Enfin de VRAI produits naturels, au PH équilibré, non testés sur les animaux, sans paraben/sulfates et biodégradables. J’utilise leur shampoing depuis quelques mois et je suis ravi des résultats. Une très belle gamme à découvrir!

Oneka Elements

Il  y a aussi de bonnes réductions au kiosque de GoGo Quinoa, 2 sacs de quinoa ou kaniwa pour 10$!

Les 11 et 12 février 2017, au Palais des Congrès de Montréal.
www.expoyoga.ca
Facebook

Vous aimerez aussi

Aucun commentaire

Vos commentaires

Powered by themekiller.com anime4online.com animextoon.com apk4phone.com tengag.com moviekillers.com